Heart’s Insanity: an Angel Fire Rockstar Romance (Angel Fire Rock Romance Series Book 1)

Alpha Men, Steamy Scenes, & Heart Pounding Romance, Heart’s Insanity has it all!

Ash has it all: fame, fortune, and the adoration of screaming fans, but the constant parties and endless string of one-night stands have taken their toll. He’s tired of cheap women and meaningless sex. He wants something real and someone to hold on to. But how can he find a woman who sees the real him, instead of the rock star he’s become?

His answer might lie with the sassy Dr. Summers. When sparks ignite between them, Ash is intrigued. When she has no idea who he is, he’s fascinated. When she runs following a little innocent flirting, he can’t resist. Ash is in full pursuit, because something tells him this woman is worth the chase.

There’s only one problem. When he catches her, the demons of her past might be too much for even a rock legend to handle.

Left me breathless! ~ Such a beautifully turbulent story.
Blew my expectations away!
“So many emotions, so many feels, I can hardly contain myself. Ellie did a great job of putting me right there in the thick of it. I felt like I was part of this crazy crew.” ~ Rough Draft Book Blog
“This book will suck you in from the beginning, and take you on an amazing adventure. I laughed, I cried, and I fell in love with Ash and Skye.” ~ Amazon Reviewer
“What a crazy whirlwind of a story line. Tons of fun, loads of sexy…This is most assuredly an author to watch…” ~ Rachel Bound by Book

Recommended Series Reading Order:

  • Heart’s Insanity (book 1)
  • Ashes to New (there’s debate as to whether to read this first or after Heart’s Insanity. Be Warned! Ashes to New is not a HEA. Instead, it’s a tale of survival, and I recommend it be read after Heart’s Insanity.)
  • Hearts Desire (book 2)
  • Hearts Collide (book 3)
  • Hearts Divided (book 4)
  • ANGEL FIRE is a series of standalone steamy romance novels following the hard rock band, Angel Fire, both in the studio and between the sheets. You’ll see cameos from characters in the other Angel Fire books.)

READ  Celebrate Your Body (and Its Changes, Too!): The Ultimate Puberty Book for Girls

Here is Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *